Form & Flow


This class is taught by:

Bianca Broman

Bianca's quest to learn and grow began with her first yoga class in 2011, where she developed a passion for vinyasa yoga. As her understanding of yoga grew and evolved, Bianca came to view yoga as a healing practice designed to reconnect the mind, body, and spirit. The truth of her practice serves as a guiding force in class planning.
Bianca leads Form & Flow Yoga where she places emphasis on alignment in each asana while incorporating mindful breath work. Her clear and concise cues cover basic Vinyasa techniques that challenge and strengthen the body & mind. Bianca's classes begin and end with an invitation to set daily intentions followed by a mindful meditation to ignite and empower the spirit. In addition to vinyasa, Bianca enjoys hatha, yin and restorative yoga practices.
Bianca spent 6 months living and teaching in Argentina before moving to Galveston and receiving her 200 RYT Teacher Certification from YogaOne in Houston. Bianca is currently enrolled in the Texas A&M University at Galveston Graduate Program and has a Bachelor of Science in Geology from Stephen F. Austin State University.
In her free time, she enjoys travel, photography, art, dance, the beach and time with loved ones.
Enjoy a slow and sweet vinyasa flow with special attention to the mechanics of alignment. Ideal for students new to vinyasa or those wanting a relaxed pace. As strong as you like it, or gentle, with Sun Salutation as a thread linking the postures and breath guiding the pace through standing poses, forward bends, backbends, twists. *Mixed-level practice. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Dec 17 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Jan 07 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Jan 14 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Jan 21 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Jan 28 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Feb 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Feb 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Feb 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Feb 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Mar 04 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Mar 11 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Mar 18 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Mar 25 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Apr 01 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman
  • Mon Apr 08 6:00 pm - 7:15 pm with Bianca Broman