Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Denise Vaughn

Denise considers herself to forever be a student. She earned her Yoga Alliance Certification through Yoga Hanalei in Kuai with Bhavani Maki as her teacher. Yoga has taken Denise deep into the study of asana, pranayama, yoga philosophy and anatomy. Her initial love of yoga came through a rigorous Bikram Yoga practice and has evolved into an appreciation for hatha yoga, vinyasa, ashtanga and yin yoga. For the past five years she has taught level I-II vinyasa in Half Moon Bay, California. Denise has practiced at The Yoga Haven over the past ten years during visits to Galveston and and is happy to now be a part of the Galveston yoga community.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Jul 03 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Jul 10 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Jul 17 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Jul 24 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Jul 31 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Aug 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Aug 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Aug 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Aug 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Sep 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Sep 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn
  • Mon Sep 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Denise Vaughn