Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:

Lisa Bradrick

Lisa's path of yoga began in college with Hatha yoga classes at her university gym. After a few classes she realized yoga was precisely what she had been searching for all along. Her enthusiasm for her practice has deepened over the years as a path toward better health and personal enrichment.  Her practice has given her all of that and much more. She delights in sharing that with her students. 
Lisa was certified through OM Yoga at the 200 Hr. level and has a background in social work and psychology, which has helped her growth as an instructor. 
Her personal practice and teaching are based in Astanga and Vinyasa Flow styles with an emphasis on maintaining creativity and openness. In her spare time, Lisa takes every opportunity to spend time relaxing with her husband and collection of rescue animals. Relaxing often takes the form of walking the dogs on the beach, volunteering for a pet rescue organization or cooking up a new recipe for a Sunday dinner with friends. 
A dynamic flow class using surya namaskar (sun salutations) as a thread woven throughout the practice.  Standing poses, forward bends, back bends, twists, balance poses and inversions are sequenced with the vinyasa. This dynamically-paced series builds internal heat, strength, stamina, focus and flexibility.* Mixed-level class for those with some yoga experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri May 26 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jun 02 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jun 09 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jun 16 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jun 23 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jun 30 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jul 07 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jul 14 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jul 21 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Jul 28 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Aug 04 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Aug 11 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Aug 18 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Aug 25 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Sep 01 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Sep 08 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Sep 15 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick
  • Fri Sep 22 9:00 am - 10:15 am with Lisa Bradrick